Crash Bandicoot 4 All Levels and Walkthrough 100% Guide

There are a total of 43 levels in Crash Bandicoot 4: It’s About Time and you can unlock a total of 52 trophies. If you want to finish the game with 100% and platinum, you have to play through each level, look up for Gems, Flashback Tapes, N.Sanely Perfect Relics (which is a part of every posted walkthrough) and much more. This Overview will show you a 100% Walkthrough for each level. If you are looking for trophies, click here to see our Roadmap for all trophies.

All Levels are playable in N.Verted Mode which means you will play the same level but everything mirrors within the same level. The playtime to complete a level has a average between 10-15 minutes but it depends on your playstyle and what you’re heading for.

More Guides and News about Crash Bandicoot 4: It’s About Time you will find on our overview page!

Check out our other Useful Guides
Crash Bandicoot 4: It’s About Time – Trophies List and Roadmap

This guide is under construction – it will continue soon!

Crash Bandicoot 4 – All Levels Walkthrough Overview


Rude Awakening – Walkthrough
N.Sanity Peak – Walkthrough

The Hazardous Wastes


Salty Wharf


Tranquility Falls


Mosquito Marsh


The 11th Dimension


Eggipus Dimension


Bermugula’s Orbit


The Sn@xx Dimension


Cortex Island

Written by: Tom Binsack

leave a comment

No comments yet.

Leave Your Reply

I agree Privacy Policy.