games guides > Guides > Location > Destiny 2 – Xur location and Inventar on October 26

Destiny 2 – Xur location and Inventar on October 26

Like every week, the black market trader Xur will appear in Destiny 2 this Friday. Many players will search again, as Xur always appears in a different position. In this post we will tell you the exact location where Xur opens his shop.

In addition to the many Wanted missions and Weekly Challenges, Xur is a small change. Xur, Agent of the Nine, is on his way to providing you with new exotic weapons and Legendary armor. But where will Xur the black market trader make his camp this week?

We can not tell you yet, where Xur opened his shop on October 26 is still unclear. As soon as Xur appears, we will inform you of his exact position. This will be at 10am PST, 1pm EST, 6pm BST, 7pm CET on October 23.



XUR location 10/26/2018: Xur is located at Earth, Winding Cove! Its exact position you can see in the video below.

 

Xur – Loaction October 26

Xur inventory:

Written by: J.P.

No comments yet.

Leave Your Reply

I agree Privacy Policy.