Ghost of Tsushima – Lighthouses Locations Guide

In Ghost of Tsushima you can find a lot of collectibles but most of them are optional, anyway you need them all to unlock the platinum trophy.

This guide will show you where you can find all 8 Lighthouse Locations. You need the Lighthouse Locations for the following trophy:

  • Light the Way
    Rekindle all the lighthouses of Tsushima.

Back to all trophies.
Back to Ghost of Tsushima – Overview for Collectibles, Armor, Weapons, Resources.


Lighthouses Locations Guide

There are a total of 8 Lighthouses locations in the game. None of these collectibles can be missed, you can find all collectibles during or after the story mode in all choosed dialogues. As soon as you have liberated all Mongol Territories, they will be marked on the map.

You will automatically unlock the first two lighthouses. The remaining 6 are in the open world. So you have to move forward in history to get to the next region. As soon as you have climbed a lighthouse, you have to light it in order to mark it as completed.


Region 1: Izuhara

#1: Tsutsu Lighthouse (0:08)

#3: Ariake Lighthouse (1:42)

#4: Komoda Lighthouse (2:25)


Region 2: Toyotama

#2: Akashima Lighthouse (0:59)

#5: Kubara Lighthouse (3:04)


Region 3: Kamiagata

#6: Sago Lighthouse (3:45)

#7: Kin Lighthouse (4:28)

#8: Jogaku Lighthouse (5:10)

Written by: Tom Binsack

leave a comment

No comments yet.

Leave Your Reply

I agree Privacy Policy.