games guides > Gaming News - All Platforms > Black Desert Online Update 1.15 Patch Notes

Black Desert Online Update 1.15 Patch Notes

Pearl Abyss developers today released Update 1.15 for Black Desert Online. Below you can find the complete patch notes for this update on November 6th.

Black Desert Online Update 1.15 is now available for download, for all platforms. The patch notes are very complex, so we included only a small part (highlights).

The complete patch notes can be found on the official website: blackdesertonline.com

 

Black Desert Online Patch Notes 1.15

New Events

  • Chomp! Choco Stick Day

    • Event 1: Fight, Fish, Gather for Choco Sticks!

      • Period: November 6 (after maintenance)–November 20 (before maintenance)
      • Defeat monsters, fish, or gather during the event period to get event items.
    • Event 2: Complete Challenges for Choco Sticks!

      • Period: November 7 (00:00 UTC)–November 20 (23:59 UTC)
      • Play daily and get rewards via the Challenge tab (Y) based on your accumulated playtime during the event period.
    • Click <HERE> for more details!

 

Ongoing Events

  • Sail and Prevail
  • Community Event: 2020 Calendar Contest

 

Ended Events

  • Halloween 2019
  • Halloween 2019 Continues
  • Launch of a Great Expedition
  • Free Game Pass for a Friend
  • SNS Event - #BDOGreatExpedition SNS Contest

    • Announcement of the Winners: November 8
  • Community Event: Halloween Costume Contest
    • Submission Period: October 16th to November 4th
    • Community Voting Phase: November 5th–November 11th
    • Kakao Games Staff Voting Phase: November 12th–November 13th
    • Winners’ Announcement: November 14th

 

Content

  • Workers will now benefit from Furniture Crafting Work Speed buffs when they are crafting at the Ceramics Workshop at Glish.
  • Changed the Node/Conquest War schedule for our North American server due to the end of daylight saving time.

    • Before

      • Node War: Sunday–Friday: 18:00–20:00 PDT (01:00–03:00 UTC)
      • Conquest War: Saturday 18:00–22:00 PDT (01:00–05:00 UTC)
    • Now

      • Node War: Sunday–Friday: 18:00–20:00 PST (02:00–04:00 UTC)
      • Conquest War: Saturday 18:00–22:00 PST (02:00–06:00 UTC)

Written by: J.P.

No comments yet.

Leave Your Reply

I agree Privacy Policy.