Black Ops Cold War Update 1.11 Pre-Load is Live

Black Ops Cold War Update 1.11 Pre-Load is Live

Treyarch has activated the pre-load for the next Black Ops Cold War update. We explain everything to you about the process of patch 1.11.

The Black Ops Cold War update 1.11 is now available for download. But it should be mentioned that the download is only active on the PS4, not yet on the PS5. Depending on which country you live in, it may be that the pre-load is not yet active.

If you have downloaded the Black Ops Update 1.11, you cannot install it yet. The following date has been officially confirmed:



The content update will go live at 11PM PT Feb. 3 / 2AM ET Feb. 4 / 7AM GMT Feb. 4.

 

Black Ops Cold War Patch Notes 1.11

Treyarch will publish the patch notes as soon as the 1.11 patch can be installed. What is known so far:

This will include the immediate launch of #FirebaseZ, Express, new modes and playlists, four additional Prop Hunt maps, and much more!

Update: The patch notes are now available – all information can be found here.

Written by: vanni

leave a comment

No comments yet.

Leave Your Reply

I agree Privacy Policy.