games guides > News > Call of Duty Black Ops 4: Beta launch Trailer released

Call of Duty Black Ops 4: Beta launch Trailer released

call of duty bo4 trailer

In a few days, the first “Call of Duty: Black Ops 4” beta phase will start, to which all Playstation 4 players with pre-order will get their first access.

In keeping with the upcoming beta launch, Activision and Treyarch have released a new trailer. In the latest “Call of Duty: Black Ops 4” trailer we see some scenes from the multiplayer part of the shooter. You can watch the trailer later in the article.

The first multiplayer beta will start on Friday, August 3, 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm BST and end on Monday, August 9. So far it is not known if the Battle Royale mode “Blackout” will also be playable, but fact is the ten playable Specialists, six multiplayer cards and six game modes are included.



The game will be released October 12, 2018 for Xbox One, PC and PS4. All news and revelations about COD BO4 can be found on our Black Ops 4 overview about the game.

 

Official Call of Duty®: Black Ops 4 – Multiplayer Beta Trailer

Written by: J.P.

No comments yet.

Leave Your Reply

I agree Privacy Policy.