Cyberpunk 2077 Map comes with 15 Districts

Cyberpunk 2077 Map comes with 15 Districts

The map for Cyberpunk 2077 has been revealed on reddit. Cyberpunk 2077 an action open-world adventure. You are able to customize your character’s cyberware, playstyle and skillset. The Character itself called V. With Cyberpunk 2077 you can explore a huge city and whatever choice you make, it will shape the story and the world around you.


Map of 15 Districts in Cyberpunk 2077


It is not clear if this is the hardcover art book which comes with the Collector’s Edition or this map is the ingame map of Cyberpunk 2077.

Cyberpunk 2077 is expected for PC and consoles on November 19, 2020. It will support “Smart Delivery” so all previosly bought versions on PS4 and Xbox One will be upgradeable to PS5 and Xbox Series X version.

Written by: Tom Binsack

leave a comment

No comments yet.

Leave Your Reply

I agree Privacy Policy.