games guides > Gaming News - All Platforms > Dauntless Fortune & Glory Update – 0.9.0 Release Time and Patch Notes

Dauntless Fortune & Glory Update – 0.9.0 Release Time and Patch Notes

Update: The update has been released, here are the complete patch notes OB 0.9.0.

There will be a major update for Dauntless today, July 16th. The Fortune & Glory Update (OB 0.9.0) is released in conjunction with Client Patch 1.06 (PS4).

The Dauntless Update 0.9.0 will be released around 10 AM PST, 1 PM EST, 5 PM GMT, at the same time you will need to download and install Client Patch 1.06.

The Dauntless servers will go offline for about 90 minutes, which has since been officially confirmed. So be prepared for a server downtime, maybe there will be none.

Fortune & Glory (Patch OB 0.9.0) heralds a sea change for the Slayers of Ramsgate. On July 16, 2019, Hunt Pass kicks off with High Skies: Fortune & Glory.

As soon as the official patch notes 1.06 / OB 0.9.0 have been released, they will provide them for you.

Written by: J.P.

No comments yet.

Leave Your Reply

I agree Privacy Policy.