Destiny 2 Update 3.2.0.3 – Server Down on June 3

Destiny 2 Update 3.2.0.3 – Server Down on June 3

Bungie announced a few days ago that a new update for Destiny 2 will be released this week. Now there are details about when the servers are offline and which update is coming.

Destiny 2 Update 3.2.0.3 will be released tomorrow, June 3rd. Here is all the information about it:

When will the Destiny 2 servers shut down? June 3, 2021 at around 9:00 AM PDT (1600 UTC).



When can I log back into Destiny 2? The downtime will be around 2 hours. logging in should be possible again from 11:00 AM PDT (1800 UTC).

 

Destiny 2 Update 3.2.0.3 Patch Notes

Update 3.2.0.3 will be released during the maintenance work mentioned above. It can be assumed that we will also have to download a patch. It will be version 2.22 on the PS4!

As soon as the patch notes are available, we will make them available to you! If you want to read more from Games-Guides.com, you will find all the news and guides here.

Written by: vanni

leave a comment

No comments yet.

Leave Your Reply

I agree Privacy Policy.