Far Cry 6 Trailer and Release Leaked

Just yesterday it was confirmed that Far Cry 6 will really be released! We expect the Far Cry 6 trailer to be released during the Ubisoft event, but apparently not only the trailer leaked, but also the release date of Fary Cry 6!

In the trailer we see Breaking Bads Giancarlo Esposito among others. According to yesterday’s list of Far Cry 6 leak stores, the game takes place on Yala Island, a tropical paradise where time has stood still for a few years. This is thanks to the dictator who rules the island, Anton Castileroux, who is played by Esposito.

Ubisoft will hold their Ubisoft Forward showcase on July 12, at 12 PM PT, 3 PM ET, 8 PM BST, 9 PM CEST. Once Ubisoft has officially unveiled the title there will be more information and screenshots. We will tell you about it!

In the leaked trailer, we also see the release date, February 18, 2021. The title will be released for PS4, Xbox One, PS5, Xbox Series X, Stadia and PC!

 

Far Cry 6 Trailer

Written by: J.P.

No comments yet.

Leave Your Reply

I agree Privacy Policy.