Yesterday, Epic Games announced the next Fortnite update for today. Fortnite Update 11.40 will be released today, due to maintenance work.

The Fortnite servers are offline from 4 AM ET (0900 UTC), you can no longer log in to the game. The maintenance work will be finished by 6 AM ET (1000 UTC) noon at the latest.

It can be assumed that Client Patch 2.52 will also appear with Dortnite Update 11.40, which must be downloaded and installed.

 

Fortnite Patch Notes 11.40

So far there are no detailed patch notes. As soon as Epic Games publishes the changelog, we will provide you with the patch notes.

Update: Patch 2.52 is ready for download, here you can find all details.

Written by: J.P.

No comments yet.

Leave Your Reply

I agree Privacy Policy.