Monster Hunter World: Iceborne Release of Update 4 in July

Monster Hunter World: Iceborne Release of Update 4 in July

Capcom announced the release date for the next major Monster Hunter World “Title Update 4” on July 9th next week.

We will see all details about the new monsters (Alatreon), gameplay improvements and more on the dev diary which will start this week on July 3 at 1 p.m. BST/2 p.m. CEST/8 a.m. EDT/5 a.m. PDT

If you’re looking for all other old patches or trophies, check here!



 

Monster Hunter World: Iceborne – Alatreon Trailer

 

Monster Hunter World: Iceborne – Developer Diary 6.0 Teaser

Written by: Tom Binsack

leave a comment

No comments yet.

Leave Your Reply

I agree Privacy Policy.