Rogue Company Update 1.39 – Patch Notes and File Size

Rogue Company Update 1.39 – Patch Notes and File Size

A few hours ago Hi-Rez Studios released update 1.38 for Rogue Company, now another hotfix follows. We also show which errors have been fixed.

The Rogue Company Update 1.39 is now available for download. On the PS4 you have to download and install 251 MB. The size of the download can vary depending on the platform.

 

Rogue Company Patch Notes 1.39 – 0.52 Fixins Hotfix

There were a few issues with the latest update, especially with matchmaking. These errors should now be resolved.

 

All the Fixins Hotfix

  • Fixed: Matchmaking issues
  • Note: Ranked Beta has been pushed back to launch on the live servers, tomorrow, at 9 a.m. ET/6 a.m. PT/14:00 UTC.

Written by: J.P.

No comments yet.

Leave Your Reply

I agree Privacy Policy.