The Division 2 goes offline – server maintenance announced on April 6

The Division 2 goes offline – server maintenance announced on April 6

Only a few hours ago there was a several hours of server maintenance for The Division 2, during the maintenance also Client Patch 1.05 was released. Now Ubisoft has announced another maintenance.

So tomorrow, Saturday the 6th of April, the servers will go offline around 10:00 AM CEST / 04:00 AM EDT / 01:00 AM PDT. The Division 2 is only supposed to go offline for 15 minutes.

If you are currently logged into the game, you will see a message that the servers are going offline today, which of course is wrong and confusing!



What exactly is the problem, has not been mentioned, as well as there is no information, if there is another server update or client patch 1.06 released.

 

Source: Ubisoft

Written by: vanni

leave a comment

No comments yet.

Leave Your Reply

I agree Privacy Policy.