The Division 2 maintenance on April 25 – Server Down

The Division 2 maintenance on April 25 – Server Down

Ubisoft has announced maintenance for The Division 2, so the servers will be offline on April 25th.

When do the Division 2 servers go offline? The servers will be shut down at 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 00:30 AM PDT on 25 April. Maintenance is being carried out and an update will be published.

The servers are expected to be offline for 2 hours, so at 11:30 AM CEST / 05:30 AM EDT / 02:30 AM PDT The Division 2 should be available again.



What exactly happened tomorrow is unclear, actually the Title Update 3.0 should appear, including the first raid. This big update has been postponed and will be released in May. Whether there will be new content tomorrow and whether we also need to download The Division 2 Client Patch 1.07 is currently unknown.

As soon as Ubisoft releases more details, we will report it to you!

Written by: vanni

leave a comment

No comments yet.

Leave Your Reply

I agree Privacy Policy.