games guides > News > The Division 2: Maintenance on March 22 – Server offline

The Division 2: Maintenance on March 22 – Server offline

The servers for “The Division 2” will go offline at 9:30 AM CET / 4:30 AM ET / 5:30 PM KST / 7:30 ACT PM. This was announced via Twitter!

The maintenance work should take about 3 hours and a new patch will be added. Whether it is a pure server patch or whether Client Patch 1.04 must be downloaded, is currently unclear.

Here we have a “Server Status” page for the game, where you can find all other information.

The Division 2 Patch Notes of 22 March

  • Fixed an issue where players were not being granted Clan XP
  • Fixed an issue where daily and weekly resets would not apply to players who were offline during the time of reset
  • Fixed an issue where players could lose guiding missions and access to guiding mission NPCs, making them unable to further progress

Written by: J.P.

No comments yet.

Leave Your Reply

I agree Privacy Policy.