games guides > News > The Division 2: Maintenance on May 16 – Server Downtime

The Division 2: Maintenance on May 16 – Server Downtime

Ubisoft has announced maintenance of “The Division 2“, on 16 May, the servers are shut down at 15:00 PM CEST / 09:00 AM EDT / 06:00 AM PDT.

The server downtime is given as 3 hours, depending on how we do the maintenance it can take more time. The servers should be back online at 12:00 AM EDT.

As a rule, maintenance work on the servers for “The Division 2” will be carried out on Thursdays, and it is currently unclear whether there will be an update or even a client patch.

As soon as Ubisoft publishes more informations, we will tell you about it.

 

Written by: J.P.

No comments yet.

Leave Your Reply

I agree Privacy Policy.