The Division 2: Maintenance on May 23 – Patch Notes released

The Division 2: Maintenance on May 23 – Patch Notes released

Update: Ubisoft announces that the changes below will not be released today. Therefore, the downtime will be shortened.

Ubisoft has announced on Twitter maintenance for “The Division 2”, also also the patch notes have been released for today’s update.

According to official information, The Division 2 will be offline at around 09:00 AM EDT / 06:00 AM PDT to begin maintenance. The servers will take about 90 minutes, so the servers should be online again by 10:30 AM EDT / 07:30 AM PDT.



Furthermore, the patch notes were released, whether it is a pure server update or whether we need to download client patch 1.08 is not known.

As soon as there is news, we will tell you about it!

 

The Division 2 Patch Notes of May 23rd

  • Fixed an issue preventing players from entering Nelson Theater Classified Assignment.
  • Fixed an issue causing some players to be unable to progress to World Tier 5.
  • Fixed players sometimes falling through the map when trying to start a Classified Assignment.
  • Changed the unlock requirements for the “completing the raid within the first week” Arm-patch.

Written by: vanni

leave a comment

No comments yet.

Leave Your Reply

I agree Privacy Policy.