games guides > Gaming News - All Platforms > The Division 2: Maintenance on October 22 Announced – Server Down

The Division 2: Maintenance on October 22 Announced – Server Down

Ubisoft has announced maintenance of The Division 2 for tomorrow, October 22nd. We have all details about server downtime.

The Division 2 will go offline at 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 12:30 AM PDT, the servers will be shut down. Maintenance work is expected to take 4 hours.

If everything goes according to plan, the servers will be available again at 07:30 AM EDT. Whether tomorrow also The Division 2 Update 1.14 is published is unlikely, but not excluded.

As soon as Ubisoft releases more details, we will also report on it.

Written by: J.P.

No comments yet.

Leave Your Reply

I agree Privacy Policy.