The Division 2 Maintenance – Server Offline on May 19, 2020

The Division 2 Maintenance – Server Offline on May 19, 2020

Ubisoft has announced the next maintenance for The Division 2 – We have all information about server downtime.

On May 19, The Division 2 servers will be offline for a few hours, with routine maintenance. From 9:30 CEST, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT you will no longer be able to log into the game. The estimated maintenance time will be 3 hours, so the servers should be back online around 12:30 CEST, 06:30 AM EDT.

According to the official announcement from Ubisoft, there will be no major changes or bug fixes in the game. So it can be assumed that we do not have to download a patch.



 

Source: Ubisoft

Written by: vanni

leave a comment

No comments yet.

Leave Your Reply

I agree Privacy Policy.