The Division 2: Server Down on April 12th – Emergency Maintenance

The Division 2: Server Down on April 12th – Emergency Maintenance

The servers for “The Division 2” are offline at the moment, on Twitter an emergency maintenance for 1.30pm CEST / 7.30am EST / 4.30am PDT was announced.

When are the servers online again? Maintenance has already started, at 1.30pm CEST the servers have been shut down. Maintenance will be between 30 and 60 minutes. So you can play again at 2.30pm CEST / 8.30am EST / 5.30am PDT at the latest.

A problem with a Demolitionist’s tactical link buff to be resolved.



 

Written by: vanni

leave a comment

No comments yet.

Leave Your Reply

I agree Privacy Policy.