The Division 2: Server Down on August 17 – Maintenance Patch Notes

The Division 2: Server Down on August 17 – Maintenance Patch Notes

Ubisoft announced the next Maintenance for The Division 2 today. You can find out when the servers are offline and when you can play again here..

Tomorrow, August 17, The Division 2 servers will be shut down, maintenance work will be carried out. You can find the exact times below.

 

The Division 2 Server Down – Maintenance times

  • The servers go offline on Tuesday, August 17th at 09:30 CEST, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT..
  • The servers will be online again no later than 12:30 PM CET, 6:30 AM EDT, 3:30 PM PDT.

 

Maintenance Notes on August 17

  • Activate Season Skips for Season 6.


Written by: vanni

leave a comment

No comments yet.

Leave Your Reply

I agree Privacy Policy.