The Division 2: Server Down on February 23 – Maintenance

The Division 2: Server Down on February 23 – Maintenance

Ubisoft and Massive Entertainment have announced the weekly server maintenance for The Division 2.

Scheduled maintenance work on the servers will be carried out tomorrow, February 23, 2021. The Division 2 servers will be offline during this maintenance.

If you are new to it, so have not played long, rest assured. The servers are checked every week for a maximum of 3 hours.



At the moment there is no information on whether there are bug fixes or improvements to the game. The servers will be offline as follows:

  • The servers go offline at 09:30 CET, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT.
  • The servers will be online again no later than 12:30 PM CET, 6:30 AM EDT, 3:30 PM PDT.

Written by: J.P.

No comments yet.

Leave Your Reply

I agree Privacy Policy.