The Division 2: Server down on July 14 – Maintenance

The Division 2: Server down on July 14 – Maintenance

The Division 2 is performing maintenance on the PS4, Xbox One and PC tomorrow. There is downtime, so the servers go offline for a while. We have all the important information for you.

We do not know at the moment whether it is pure maintenance work with a server update or whether we also have to download a patch. If a patch will be released, it will be Patch 1.25 on the PS4. We will keep you up to date!

 

The Division 2 Downtime on July 14

Maintenance starts at 09:30 CEST, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT, on July 7th. The Division 2 servers go offline for several hours now.

The maintenance work is expected to take 3 hours. The Division 2 cannot be played during this time.

If there are no problems, the servers should be back online around 12:30 CEST, 06:30 AM EDT.

 

Patch Notes on June 2

There are no patch notes at the moment. We will update this article as soon as Ubisoft publishes the maintenance details.

 

Source: Ubisoft

Written by: J.P.

No comments yet.

Leave Your Reply

I agree Privacy Policy.