The Division 2: Server Down on July 9th – Maintenance

The Division 2: Server Down on July 9th – Maintenance

Ubisoft announced on Twitter maintenance for “The Division 2”. The servers will go offline at 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 12:30 AM PDT tomorrow, July 9th.

The maintenance work on “The Division 2” is given with 3 hours, but it may be this time is exceeded. If everything goes according to plan, you should be able to play online again at 12:30.

Whether tomorrow a client patch for download appears has not yet been confirmed, as soon as Ubisoft releases the appropriate patch notes, we will provide them for you.



 

Written by: vanni

leave a comment

No comments yet.

Leave Your Reply

I agree Privacy Policy.