The Division 2: Server Down on September 28th – Maintenance

The Division 2: Server Down on September 28th – Maintenance

Ubisoft and Massive Entertainment have announced the next server maintenance for The Division 2.

Scheduled maintenance work on the servers will be carried out tomorrow, September 28th, 2021. The Division 2 servers will be offline during this maintenance.

If you are new to it, so have not played long, rest assured. The servers are checked every week for a maximum of 3 hours.



At the moment there is no information on whether there are bug fixes or improvements to the game. The servers will be offline as follows:

  • The servers go offline on Tuesday, September 28th at 09:30 CEST, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT.
  • The servers will be online again no later than 12:30 CEST, 06:30 AM EDT.

It may be that there will be a patch available for download tomorrow. This would be the PS4 update 1.36. As soon as we know more, we let you know.

Written by: vanni

leave a comment

No comments yet.

Leave Your Reply

I agree Privacy Policy.