The Division 2: Server Offline on December 22nd – Maintenance Patch Notes

The Division 2: Server Offline on December 22nd – Maintenance Patch Notes

Ubisoft has announced maintenance for The Division 2. We have all information about the server downtime and the patch notes of December 22, 2020.

On December 22nd, The Division 2 servers will go offline and maintenance work will be carried out. An update is being carried out in the course of the maintenance work.

 

The Division 2 Server Downtime on Dec. 22

  • Tuesday, December 22nd at 09:30 CET, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT.
  • Estimated downtime is 3 hours.

 

The Division 2 Patch Notes

  • Fixed an issue where activated Directives would grant improper XP while in the Dark Zone.
  • Fixed an issue causing the Vanguard talent to make shields permanently invulnerable for all allies.

 

Source: Ubisoft

Written by: J.P.

No comments yet.

Leave Your Reply

I agree Privacy Policy.