The Division 2: Server Offline on November 3 – Maintenance Patch Notes

The Division 2: Server Offline on November 3 – Maintenance Patch Notes

Ubisoft has announced maintenance for The Division 2. We have all information about the server downtime and the patch notes of November 3, 2020.

On November 3rd, The Division 2 servers will go offline and maintenance work will be carried out. An update is being carried out in the course of the maintenance work.

 

The Division 2 Server Downtime on Nov. 3

  • Tuesday, November 3rd at 09:30 CET, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT.
  • Estimated downtime is 3 hours.

 

The Division 2 Patch Notes

  • Fixed an issue where Control Point supply rooms would remain locked after killing Rogue Agents in the activity.
  • Fixed an issue where certain floors in The Summit would have missing objectives or inoperable elevators.
  • Fixed an issue where Recalibrating Attributes onto lower gear-score items would also downgrade the recalibrated value.
  • Fixed an issue where the Rate of Fire attribute in the Recalibration Station did not appear at its proper maximum.

 

Source: Ubisoft

Written by: J.P.

No comments yet.

Leave Your Reply

I agree Privacy Policy.