The Division 2: Server Offline on October 6 – Maintenance Patch Notes

The Division 2: Server Offline on October 6 – Maintenance Patch Notes

Ubisoft has announced maintenance for The Division 2. We have all information about the server downtime and the patch notes of October 6, 2020.

On October 6th, The Division 2 servers will go offline and maintenance work will be carried out. An update is being carried out in the course of the maintenance work.

 

The Division 2 Server Downtime on October 6

  • Tuesday, October 6th at 09:30 CEST, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT.
  • Estimated downtime is 3 hours.

 

The Division 2 Patch Notes on 6/10/2020

  • Beginning Season 3’s Apparel Event: Last Resort.
  • Fixed an issue allowing stacking the Apex Predator buff by re-equipping different pieces of the Hunter’s Fury set.
  • Updated the text of the Unwavering SMG talent description to properly reflect its functionality.
  • Fixed an issue that could allow players to go rogue without being marked properly.

 

Source: Ubisoft

Written by: J.P.

No comments yet.

Leave Your Reply

I agree Privacy Policy.