The Division 2: Server Offline on September 1 – Maintenance Patch Notes

The Division 2: Server Offline on September 1 – Maintenance Patch Notes

Ubisoft has announced maintenance for The Division 2. We have all information about the server downtime and the patch notes of September 1, 2020.

On August 18th, The Division 2 servers will go offline and maintenance work will be carried out. An update is being carried out in the course of the maintenance work, it is currently not clear whether it is a server update or whether we need to download patch 1.27.

 

The Division 2 Server Downtime on September 1

  • Tuesday, September 1 at 09:30 CEST, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT.
  • Estimated downtime is 3 hours.

 

The Division 2 Patch Notes on September 1st

  • Fixed an issue that caused inconsistencies with sniper turret aiming and shooting.
  • Fixed an issue with the Tidal Basin Heroic boss checkpoint sometimes not working.
  • Added Season 2 Level Skips for purchase in the in-game store.

 

Source: Ubisoft

Written by: J.P.

No comments yet.

Leave Your Reply

I agree Privacy Policy.