The Division 2: Server Offline on September 8 – Maintenance Patch Notes

The Division 2: Server Offline on September 8 – Maintenance Patch Notes

Ubisoft has announced maintenance for The Division 2. We have all information about the server downtime and the patch notes of September 8, 2020.

On September 8th, The Division 2 servers will go offline and maintenance work will be carried out. An update is being carried out in the course of the maintenance work.

 

The Division 2 Server Downtime on September 8

  • Tuesday, September 8th at 09:30 CEST, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT.
  • Estimated downtime is 3 hours.

 

The Division 2 Patch Notes on September 8

  • Fixed an issue where the Firefly would explode if launched from cover at a certain angle.

 

Source: Ubisoft

Written by: J.P.

No comments yet.

Leave Your Reply

I agree Privacy Policy.