The Division 2: Servers Go Offline April 2 – Maintenance Announced

The Division 2: Servers Go Offline April 2 – Maintenance Announced

Ubisoft has announced that The Division 2 servers will be offline tomorrow, April 2nd. The maintenance should begin at 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 12:30 AM PDT and be completed in less than 30 minutes.

What exactly happened during this time is unknown. Whether there will be a server update or a client patch we will learn tomorrow.

We will tell you about the status reports, should there be an update, we will provide you with the patch notes. Here we also have a page about current server failures, maintenance and so on.



Written by: vanni

leave a comment

No comments yet.

Leave Your Reply

I agree Privacy Policy.