The Division 2 Update 12.1 Announced – Server Down February 2nd

The Division 2 Update 12.1 Announced – Server Down February 2nd

Ubisoft has announced the next update for The Division 2! The major update 12.1 will be released tomorrow with the new apparel event: Resident Evil.

Tomorrow, February 2nd, The Division 2 servers will be shut down. Maintenance work is being carried out in order to apply the major update 12.1. You can find the exact times below.

 

The Division 2 Server Down & Update 12.1

The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance on Tuesday, February 2nd at 09:30 CET, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is 3 hours. A client patch will be released (PS4 update 1.30) which will be between 4.3 and 5.2 GB, depending on the platform.



 

The Division 2 Patch Notes 12.1 (1.30)

The update is now live, here you can find the patch notes 1.30.

Written by: vanni

leave a comment

No comments yet.

Leave Your Reply

I agree Privacy Policy.