The Magical release of Disney Dreamlight Valley

The Magical release of Disney Dreamlight Valley


Excited to bring back Disney’s most famous places? Here is a complete list of when Disney Dreamlight Valley will be out.

The game’s creator didn’t keep the Disney Dreamlight Valley release date from the public until just before the game’s official launch on September 6th.

The very helpful table that was posted to the official Disney Dreamlight Valley Twitter account reveals that gamers who are interested in buying the game can do so at a variety of different times throughout the next twenty-four hours if they wish to do so on PlayStation, the Microsoft Store, Nintendo Switch, Steam, or Epic. Use the following information to find out exactly when you can begin playing Disney Dreamlight Valley.

Disney Dreamlight Valley release time

The Americas; Europe & Middle East; Asia & Oceania:

Steam
(Purchase): September 6 – 6AM PST / 9AM EST / 1PM UTC / 3PM CEST / 2PM BST / 11PM AEST
(Launch): September 6 – 6AM PST / 9AM EST / 1PM UTC / 3PM CEST / 2PM BST / 11PM AEST

Epic Games Store
(Pre-load): September 6 – 6AM PST / 9AM EST / 1PM UTC / 3PM CEST / 2PM BST / 11PM AEST
(Launch): September 6 – 6AM PST / 9AM EST / 1PM UTC / 3PM CEST / 2PM BST / 11PM AEST

Microsoft Store
(Pre-load): Available now everywhere
(Launch): September 6 – 6AM PST / 9AM EST / 1PM UTC / 3PM CEST / 2PM BST / 11PM AEST

Xbox
(Pre-load): Available now everywhere
(Launch): September 6 – 6AM PST / 9AM EST / 1PM UTC / 3PM CEST / 2PM BST / 11PM AEST

Nintendo Switch
(Pre-load): Available now everywhere
(Launch): September 6 – 6AM PST / 9AM EST / 1PM UTC / 3PM CEST / 2PM BST / 11PM AEST

PlayStation
(Purchase): September 6 – 6AM PST / 9AM EST / 1PM UTC / 3PM CEST / 2PM BST / 11PM AEST
(Launch): September 6 – 6AM PST / 9AM EST / 1PM UTC / 3PM CEST / 2PM BST / 11PM AEST

The official release of the upcoming game happened in June of this year. It is a life-simulation game that combines the best parts of Stardew Valley and Animal Crossing: New Horizons with the magic of Disney. With the help of well-known Disney characters, players will be able to bring a once-loved town back to its former glory. You can check out the trailer here:

Which one is your favorite Disney character, and which one would you like to play if you could? Share it in the comments section below!

Written by: verena smith

leave a comment

No comments yet.

Leave Your Reply

I agree Privacy Policy.