Fortnite Maintenance on April 21 – Update 12.41 Announced

Fortnite Maintenance on April 21 – Update 12.41 Announced

Epic Games announced the next Fortnite update – we have all the server downtime information.

According to Fortnite’s Twitter Status Channel, the servers will be turned off around 2 AM ET (0600 UTC) tomorrow, April 21. Maintenance is in progress and Fortnite Update 12.41 is released.

Epic Games has not yet specified the exact duration of the maintenance work, if everything goes according to plan, the servers should be available again around 4 AM ET (0800 UTC).

It can be assumed that we will also have to download a patch, if this happens, it will be Fortnite Client Patch 2.68 (PS4 version). However, it has not yet been confirmed.

 

Fortnite Patch Notes 12.41

Epic has not yet released any details about update 12.41! The following bugs are expected to be fixed:

General

  • Controllers may not vibrate when the player takes damage.

 

Battle Royale

  • Grenade temporarily disabled.
  • Unable to interact with Ollie, preventing completion of Skye’s Adventure Challenge.
  • “Pull a player or Henchman with a Harpoon Gun” Challenge not working with Henchmen.
  • Visualized Audio pulses icons instead of being solid.

Written by: J.P.

1 Comment Added

Join Discussion
  1. Bereket April 20, 2020 | Reply

    Why can’t some players gift the battle pass will you fix that

Leave Your Reply

I agree Privacy Policy.