People Can Fly

Fortnite

News

Aya Nakamura: will perform in the “Fortnite Soundwave Series”

Aya Nakamura: will perform in the “Fortnite Soundwave Series”
Aya Nakamura, a French-Mali artist, will be performing on the Fortnite stage. The in-game concert by Nakamura will take place on October 6 at 12 PM ET/9 AM PT/5 PM BST.   Aya Nakamura in the  “Fortnite Soundwave Series”   The Fortnite team revealed Nakamura as the next act in the “Fortnite Soundwave Series” in a blog post on Epic Games. She joins musicians like Marshmello, Travis Scott, and Ariana Grande, who have already performed at Fortnite concerts.   Unique island code   Players can attend the concert as usual by entering a unique island code. The code in this instance is 3500-0540-0065. Additionally, a picture-in-picture mode will be available in the settings menu for the duration of the event, allowing players to engage in other Fortnite game modes while still enjoying the music.   The bottom line