games guides > Gaming News - All Platforms > The Division 2: Emergency Maintenance – Server Down on June 14

The Division 2: Emergency Maintenance – Server Down on June 14

Today, on June 14th, The Division 2 deployed emergency maintenance on the PS4, the Xbox One and on the PC for a short time. The servers will also go offline.

When do maintenance work take place? The emergency maintenance starts at 10 AM CEST / 4 AM EDT / 1 AM PST. The servers are expected to go offline for one hour. At 11 AM CEST / 5 AM EDT / 2 AM PST you should be able to plunge again into the fight.

Are there any patch notes? There are also no official patch notes available, it is not known whether a client patch for downloading is published. As soon as Massive publishes the information, we will integrate it here as soon as possible.

 

Written by: J.P.

No comments yet.

Leave Your Reply

I agree Privacy Policy.