Ubisoft

The Division 2

Amazon

News

The Division 2: May 9 Maintenance – Will Patch 1.07 Be Published?

The Division 2: May 9 Maintenance – Will Patch 1.07 Be Published?
Ubisoft has announced maintenance work on “The Division 2“, on Thursday May 9th, the servers will be shut down at 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 00:30 AM PDT. The server downtime is given as 2 hours, depending on how we do the maintenance it may take more time. The servers should be back online at 05:30 AM EDT. Will Tomorrow appear Title Update 3? What happened in the course of maintenance is currently unknown. It may be that “The Division Client Patch 1.07” is released, maybe tomorrow will finally be released “Title Update” and the first raid, maybe nothing of all this happens and it is just pure server maintenance. googletag.cmd.push(function() { if (window.innerWidth >= 768) { googletag.defineSlot("/53015287/games-guides.com_d_336x280_1", [336, 280], "div-gpt-ad-1407836011765-0").addService(googletag.pubads()); ...