The Division 2: Server down on June 2nd – Maintenance Patch notes

The Division 2: Server down on June 2nd – Maintenance Patch notes

The Division 2 is performing maintenance on the PS4, Xbox One and PC today. There is downtime, so the servers go offline for a while. We have all the important information for you.

 

The Division 2 Downtime

Maintenance starts at 09:30 CEST, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT. The Division 2 servers go offline for several hours now.

The maintenance work is expected to take 3 hours. The Division 2 cannot be played during this time.

If there are no problems, the servers should be back online around 12:30 CEST, 06:30 AM EDT.

 

Patch Notes on June 2

  • Fixed an issue that caused Manhunt activities to be visible to base game owners after switching servers with a WONY owner in the party
  • Fixed an issue that caused the doors during “Break Through the Black Tusk Forces” to not open during the DARPA Research Lab Main Mission…again.

Written by: J.P.

No comments yet.

Leave Your Reply

I agree Privacy Policy.