games guides > News > The Division 2: Patch Notes on the March 14 hotfix

The Division 2: Patch Notes on the March 14 hotfix

The servers for The Division 2 go offline at 10:30 PM CET / 05:30 PM ET / 08:30 AM ACT / 06:30 AM KST, for around 20 Minuntes, Massive Entertainment released a Hotifx.

The new Hotfix is ready for download as soon as the servers are available again.

More Guides and News about The Division 2 you will find on our overview page.

The Division 2 - Patch Notes March 14

  • Fixed an issue where players could be stuck in the wrong World Tier if they completed Strongholds without meeting the required Gear Score while in a group
  • Fixed an issue where players wouldn’t be able to talk to agent Kelso at the Castle Settlement
  • Fixed an issue where players could obtain multiple Ivory Keys from the same source

Written by: J.P.

No comments yet.

Leave Your Reply

I agree Privacy Policy.