The Division 2: Server Down on February 16 – Maintenance Patch Notes

The Division 2: Server Down on February 16 – Maintenance Patch Notes

Ubisoft has announced maintenance for The Division 2. We have all information about the server downtime and the patch notes of February 16th, 2021.

On February 16th, The Division 2 servers will go offline and maintenance work will be carried out. An update is being carried out in the course of the maintenance work.

 

The Division 2 Server Downtime on Feb. 16

  • Tuesday, February 16th at 09:30 CET, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT.
  • Estimated downtime is 3 hours.

 

The Division 2 Patch Notes

  • This maintenance will include a fix for the missing volumetric fog on PlayStation 5.

 

Source: Ubisoft



Written by: vanni

leave a comment

No comments yet.

Leave Your Reply

I agree Privacy Policy.