The Division 2: Server Down on March 9 – Update 1.32 announced

The Division 2: Server Down on March 9 – Update 1.32 announced

Ubisoft announced the next update for The Division 2 today. The new update will be released with maintenance on March 9th.

Tomorrow, March 9th, The Division 2 servers will be shut down, maintenance work will be carried out and the update 1.32 will be released. You can find the exact times below.

The file size you have to download is between 3.6GB and 4.6GB, depending on the platform.



 

The Division 2 Server Down – Maintenance times

  • The servers go offline on March 9th at 09:30 CET, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT.
  • The servers will be online again no later than 12:30 PM CET, 6:30 AM EDT, 3:30 PM PDT.

 

Maintenance Notes on March 9

  • Beginning of seasonal re-runs, starting with Season 5 (Season 1: Shadow Tide).
  • Fixes to crash to desktop issues.

Written by: vanni

leave a comment

No comments yet.

Leave Your Reply

I agree Privacy Policy.