The Division 2: Server Offline on August 18 – Maintenance Patch Notes

The Division 2: Server Offline on August 18 – Maintenance Patch Notes

Ubisoft has announced maintenance for The Division 2. We have all information about the server downtime and the patch notes of August 18, 2020.

On August 18th, The Division 2 servers will go offline and maintenance work will be carried out. An update is being carried out in the course of the maintenance work, it is currently not clear whether it is a server update or whether we need to download patch 1.26.

 

The Division 2 Server Downtime on August 18

  • Tuesday, August 18th at 09:30 CEST, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT.
  • Estimated downtime is 3 hours.

 

The Division 2 Patch Notes on Aug 18

  • Fixed an issue causing clan XP to not update properly.
  • Fixed an issue that could cause DELTA-03 errors when equipping an Exotic weapon.

 

Source: Ubisoft

Written by: J.P.

No comments yet.

Leave Your Reply

I agree Privacy Policy.