The Division 2: Title Update 11 Live Tomorrow – First Details

The Division 2: Title Update 11 Live Tomorrow – First Details

Ubisoft has published the exact date for The Division 2 Update 11, and all the details have been revealed.

Title Update 11 for The Division 2 will be released tomorrow, September 22nd. The maintenance work is carried out as follows:

  • 09:30 CEST, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT: The servers are shut down. The maintenance work begins.
  • 12:30 CEST, 06:30 AM EDT, 15:30 AM PDT: The maintenance work is complete. The Client Update 1.27 can be downloaded and installed.

 

The Division 2 TU 11 – Season Details

With Update 11 there will be a lot of new content and a new season begins. The Concealed Agenda Season will last 12 weeks, with new activities and rewards.

A new manhunt instructs you to find 5 rogue agents within 12 weeks from September 22nd. Eliminate all five to unlock the new Shrapnel Trap skill variant. Bardon Schaeffer, head of the Black Tusk’s BTSU unit, is the main target this season.

New PvE game mode The Summit: Here you can take on the challenge of climbing a 100-story skyscraper, with each floor testing your skills and determination as a division agent.

The full patch notes (PS4 Client 1.27) will be made available to you as soon as the patch is live.

Written by: J.P.

No comments yet.

Leave Your Reply

I agree Privacy Policy.