The Division 2: TU 3.1 and Patch 1.08 – Server Down on June 3rd

The Division 2: TU 3.1 and Patch 1.08 – Server Down on June 3rd

Ubisoft has revealed the date for the next “The Division 2” update, Title Update 3.1 will be released on Monday. We have all information about the downtime and the client patch.

As reported on Twitter, The Division 2 TU 3.1 will be released on Monday the 3rd of June, it is very likely that at the same time Client Patch 1.08 must be downloaded.

The servers will go offline around 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 12:30 AM PDT on Monday and maintenance will take about three hours.



As soon as Ubisoft publishes the “The Division 2 Patch Notes 1.8” or the details on Title Update 3, we will provide it for you.

Update Monday, June 3: he official patch notes for this update have been released. Here you can find the complete changelog.

Written by: vanni

leave a comment

No comments yet.

Leave Your Reply

I agree Privacy Policy.