The Division 2 – Server Down on May 14 – Title Update 3 and Patch 1.07 will be released

The Division 2 – Server Down on May 14 – Title Update 3 and Patch 1.07 will be released

Ubisoft has revealed the exact date for “The Division 2 Title Update 3“. According to this, the big update will be released today, May 14th.

The Division 2 servers will go offline at 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 00:30 AM PDT, followed by maintenance, TU3 and Client Patch 1.07. The servers will be offline for about 3 hours, so the downtime should be over by 06:30 AM EDT .

Patch 1.07 has to be downloaded and installed, the download will be around 6.5 GB. The full patch notes will be released as soon as possible.



As we wrote in an earlier article, with the launch of the new update, the raid “Operation Dark Hours” will not be available yet!

Written by: vanni

leave a comment

No comments yet.

Leave Your Reply

I agree Privacy Policy.