The Division 2: Ubisoft announces Update 1.25 – Server Down on July 21

The Division 2: Ubisoft announces Update 1.25 – Server Down on July 21

Ubisoft today announced the next major update for The Division 2 – Server Down on July 21, 2020.

The Division 2 Update 1.25 or TU10.1 will be released on July 21st. There will be a server downtime and patch 1.25 will be released.

The size of the download is between 1.2 and 2 GB, depending on the platform. Here are the exact server downtimes.

 

The Division 2 – Server Down on July 21st

  • Title Update 10.1: Tuesday, July 21st at 09:30 CEST, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT.
  • Estimated downtime is 3 hours.

 

Update: Update 10.1 has now been released – here you can find the patch notes.

Written by: J.P.

No comments yet.

Leave Your Reply

I agree Privacy Policy.